• Deutsch
  • English
  • Nederlands

Human Connector

Alfred Rensen

References

Customer opinions about HBDI® Analysis
I am very grateful for all the fruitful and enriching talks, suggestions and approaches. I deeply hope we stay in contact and there will be another one-on-one conversation as well as the opportunity to tackle the topics: communication, information, potentials and company development with you.

Alexander T. Boehm
Management Schmitt Gruppe

I, too, was happy about our conversations. It was a highlight of the past week, because you are always positive and optimistic, however you are not lacking a certain level of consequence. As said, it would be great if we could incorporate this new style with your help.

Maik Waßmann-Große
Logistics & Key Account Management

Dear Alfred, one hour ago I got home safely! It was a very intense but helpful weekend for me!
Thank you for helping me to help myself!

Martin Unrein

To stay or to go? What to do? So many questions, so many feelings. They were threatening to tear me apart. It felt so good to talk about them, being asked the right questions. Comprehensive, from different points of view. During the time of my separation Alfred was there for me as well, gave me counsel, moderating, fair and competent. Not only because of that I appreciate Alfred and am much obliged. Because it is good, the way it is now. Good for everybody involved, that is my conviction.

Martin Kemper

There is one very important point for me. That is why I write you again: I believe that what you are doing for the company Obermann is on point. Since you are here, I see that something is happening… and, in my opinion, it is changing in the right direction. You are a great person!

M. Klas
Head of Human Resources

Customer opinions about Human Connector services

Early on it showed that Mr Rensen is well interlinked in politics, economics and society and knows how to bring people from different fields together. His exceptionally multifaceted CV including most diverse industry sectors helps him to see positions from different angles. This enriches a discourse significantly.

Prof. Dr. Stephan Convent
Dean of studies Business Economics & Security Management

Through a project initiated by the province of Gelderland, I came into contact with Albema. Their vision on the logistics sector really appealed to me and this led to a renewed collaboration within another logistics project. This project required support from both the Dutch and German (regional) governments. With their extensive network (skills), Albema has opened many political doors for us in a short period of time. Their years of (logistical) experience and persuasiveness have even brought the project to the attention of the highest regional and national ministries in Germany. Albema is therefore very good at making interpersonal connections and bringing people together.

Fedor Engbers
Intersnack Nederland B.V.

The cooperation with Alfred Rensen provided new momentum to a project that was struggling at that time. His professional network and his motivating argumentation were an important factor for the success of the project.

Thomas Guesnet
Project manager at Entwicklungszentrum
Schiffstechnik & Transportsysteme e.V. (DST)

During the last three years HBCB was involved in the execution of the Euregio project tRHEINco.

The aim of tRHEINco was to establish a modal shift from transport via road to water for continental cargo. Transport via water has already established a strong market position for maritime cargo but the transport of continental cargo happens almost entirely via road.

Transport via water is more environmental friendly as transport via roads, so a lot can be gained in this respect by a modal shift from road to water.

HBCB was in charge of the work to detect possibilities for this modal shift and organize a pilot to show that transport of continental cargo via water is viable. The aspects require a thorough insight in the market of continental cargo and the required transports.

To proceed in this HBCB contacted Mr Alfred Rensen of Albema. Albema accepted a commission to help tRHEINco in this respect. It proved to be that Mr Alfred Rensen has a long standing know how and experience in shippers and transport of continental cargo across Europe. He has an extensive network therein and this resulted in the facts that he not only found a relevant company (Aviko at Steenderen) to cooperate but also made it possible that a pilot was actually organized to demonstrate that this transport via water is feasible.

Without the assistance of Mr Alfred Rensen and his hands on know how of shippers, transport of continental cargo and possibilities for modal shift it would have been very difficult to succeed in this.

Henk Blaauw MSc.
HBCB


Every journey starts with a first step:
Get in touch

Albema
NL-5431 Cuijk
D-48703 Stadtlohn
F-21430 Liernais

 

+49 173 7616999

info@albema.eu

 

© 2020 Albema · All rights reserved

• Deutsch
  • English
  • Nederlands

Human Connector

Alfred Rensen

Referenzen

Kundenmeinungen zur HBDI® Analyse
Ganz persönlich vielen Dank für die fruchtbaren und gewinnbringenden Gespräche, Anregungen und Ansätze. Ich hoffe wir bleiben in Kontakt und es gibt ein weiteres 4 Augen Gespräch sowie die Möglichkeit die Ansätze: Kommunikation, Information, Potentiale und Unternehmens- entwicklung mit Dir anzugehen.

Alexander T. Boehm
Geschäftsführer Schmitt Gruppe

Auch ich habe mich wieder über unser Gespräche gefreut, es war ein Lichtblick in der vergangenen Woche, da Du stets positiv und optimistisch eingestellt bist, aber auch nicht eine gewisse Konsequenz vermissen lässt. Es wäre, wie gesagt, erfreulich, wenn wir diese neue Art und Weise verstärkt mit Deiner Hilfe umsetzen könnten.

Maik Waßmann-Große
Logistik- & Key Account Management

Hallo Alfred, ich bin vor einer Stunde gut und heile wieder daheim angekommen! Es war ein sehr intensives, aber hilfreiches Wochenende für mich! Danke für deine Unterstützung und Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe!

Martin Unrein

„Bleiben oder gehen? Was tun? So viele Fragen, so viele Gefühle. Sie drohten mich zu zerreißen. Wie gut es tat, darüber zu sprechen, die richtigen Fragen gestellt zu bekommen, umfassend, aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln. Auch in der Trennungszeit war Alfred da, stand beratend zur Seite, moderierend, fair, kompetent. Nicht nur daher habe ich Alfred sehr zu schätzen gelernt und bin ihm zu großem Dank verpflichtet. Denn so wie es jetzt ist, ist es gut. Gut für alle Beteiligten, davon bin ich überzeugt.

Martin Kemper

Mir ist noch ein Punkt sehr wichtig. Deshalb schreibe ich Dir nochmal: Ich glaube, dass Du für die Firma Obermann genau das richtig tust. Seitdem Du hier bist, merke ich, dass sich etwas bewegt … und zwar in die aus meiner Sicht richtige Richtung. Du bist ein toller Mensch!

M. Klas
Leitung Personal

Kundenmeinungen zu Human Connector Leistungen

Schon früh zeigte es sich, dass Herr Rensen in Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft bestens vernetzt ist und Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen zusammenführen konnte. Sein außergewöhnlich facettenreicher Lebenslauf in unterschiedlichsten Branchen hilft ihm hierbei, Standpunkte aus Blickwinkeln zu sehen, die einen Diskurs bereichern.

Prof. Dr. Stephan Convent
LFS GmbH

CEO

Durch ein von der Provinz Gelderland initiiertes Projekt bin ich mit Albema in Kontakt gekommen. Ihre Vision in der Logistikbranche hat mich wirklich angesprochen und dies führte zu einer erneuten Zusammenarbeit in einem anderen Logistikprojekt. Für dieses Projekt war die Unterstützung sowohl der niederländischen als auch der deutschen (regionalen) Regierung erforderlich. Albema hat mit seinem umfangreichen Netzwerk (Fähigkeiten) in kurzer Zeit viele politische Türen für uns geöffnet. Ihre langjährige (logistische) Erfahrung und Überzeugungskraft hat das Projekt sogar bei den höchsten regionalen und nationalen Ministerien in Deutschland bekannt gemacht. Albema ist daher sehr gut darin, zwischenmenschliche Verbindungen herzustellen und Menschen zusammenzubringen.

Fedor Engbers
Intersnack Nederland B.V.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Alfred Rensen hat in einem Projekt, das sich in einer schwierigen Phase befunden hat, für neuen Schwung gesorgt. Sein berufliches Netzwerk und seine motivierende Argumentation hat zu dem abschließenden Erfolg des Projektes viel beigetragen.

Thomas Guesnet
Projektleiter im Entwicklungszentrum für
Schiffstechnik & Transportsysteme e.V. (DST)

In den letzten drei Jahren war HBCB an der Durchführung des Euregio-Projekts tRHEINco beteiligt.

Ziel von tRHEINco war es, eine Verkehrsverlagerung vom Straßentransport auf das Wasser für kontinentale Fracht zu etablieren. Der Transport auf dem Wasser hat bereits eine starke Marktposition für Seefracht aufgebaut, der Transport von Kontinentalfracht erfolgt jedoch fast ausschließlich auf der Straße.

Der Transport auf dem Wasser ist umweltfreundlicher als der Transport auf der Straße. Daher kann in dieser Hinsicht viel durch eine Verlagerung des Verkehrs von der Straße auf das Wasser erreicht werden.

HBCB war verantwortlich für die Arbeit, um Möglichkeiten für diese Verkehrsverlagerung zu ermitteln, und organisierte ein Pilotprojekt, um zu zeigen, dass der Transport von Kontinentalfracht auf dem Wasser rentabel ist. Die Aspekte erfordern einen gründlichen Einblick in den Markt für Kontinentalfracht und die erforderlichen Transporte.

Um fortzufahren, kontaktierte HBCB Herrn Alfred Rensen von Albema. Albema hat einen Auftrag angenommen, der tRHEINco dabei helfen soll. Es hat sich gezeigt, dass Herr Alfred Rensen über langjähriges Know-how und Erfahrung im Bereich Versender und Transport von Kontinentalfracht in ganz Europa verfügt. Er verfügt über ein umfangreiches Netzwerk, und dies führte dazu, dass er nicht nur eine relevante Firma (Aviko bei Steenderen) für die Zusammenarbeit gefunden hat, sondern dass auch ein Pilot organisiert wurde, um zu demonstrieren, dass dieser Transport auf dem Wasser machbar ist.

Ohne die Unterstützung von Herrn Alfred Rensen und sein praktisches Know-how der Verlader, den Transport von Kontinentalfracht und die Möglichkeiten für eine Verlagerung des Verkehrs auf andere Verkehrsträger wäre dies nur sehr schwer möglich gewesen.

Henk Blaauw MSc.
HBCB


Jede Reise beginnt mit einem ersten Schritt:
In Kontakt treten

Albema
Beatrixpark 24
NL 7101 BN Winterswijk

 

Telefon: +31 (0)543 200025

Mail: info@albema.eu

 

© 2019 Albema · All Rights Reserved